You are here:

VACATION DAYS
IN THE BEAUTIFUL ZILLERTAL

THE BREAKFAST HOTEL IN THE TYROLEAN MOUNTAINS

Hello and welcome to our lovingly renovated and newly designed family business Hotel Garni Blizz in Finkenberg. Here you will find the vacation you are looking for. Including a rich and varied breakfast with regional products to start your vacation day in top form.

 

The unique location of our hotel in the Zillertal, between Mayrhofen and Hintertux, offers to enjoy the ski area Zillertal 3000 to the fullest. The Finkenberger Almbahnen are only 300m away from the hotel. The ski bus stops directly in front of the hotel. The year-round ski area Hintertux Glacier is only 20 minutes away.
Motorcyclists are also welcome here. Our underground garage is an ideal and safe place to park.

 

In addition, the area offers many opportunities for hiking, mountain biking and active enjoyment of nature. It is only 600m to the Finkenberg swimming pool. You will find relaxation in our wellness area with herbal sauna, aroma steam bath, Kneipp bath, experience showers, relaxation room, tea & vitamin bar.

 

We look forward to welcoming you as our guest!
Your family Van Gelder-Van Thuyne

About us

Patricia und Karel

This is us....Patricia and Karel. We are the proud Belgian owners of Hotel Garni Blizz since April 2021. Our hotel is located in the beautiful Zillertal at 839 meters altitude in the mountain village of Finkenberg.

 

We have given the traditional Austrian hotel a contemporary "make-over" to offer our guests all the necessary comforts within a family atmosphere. We spoil you daily with a delicious and extensive breakfast buffet with regional products.

 

You can always mail or call us, also in Dutch.

We are looking forward to welcome you !

Sie sind hier:

Urlaubstage
im schönen Zillertal

Das Frühstückshotel in den Tiroler Bergen

Servus und herzlich Willkommen in unserem liebevoll renovierten und neu gestalteten Familienbetrieb Hotel Garni Blizz in Finkenberg. Hier finden Sie den Urlaub, den sie suchen. Inklusive eines reichhaltigen und abwechslungsreichen Frühstücks mit regionalen Produkten, um Ihren Urlaubstag in Bestform zu beginnen.

 

Die einmalige Lage unseres Hotels in das Zillertal, zwischen Mayrhofen und Hintertux, bietet um das Skigebiet Zillertal 3000 in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Die Finkenberger Almbahnen sind nur 300m vom Hotel entfernt. Der Skibus hält direkt vor dem Hotel. Das Ganzjahresskigebiet Hintertuxer Gletscher ist nur 20 Minuten entfernt.
Auch Motorradfahrer sind hier willkommen. Unsere Tiefgarage ist ein idealer und sicherer Ort, um sie zu parken.

 

Außerdem bietet die Gegend viele Möglichkeiten zum Wandern, Mountainbiken und aktivem Genießen der Natur. Zum Schwimmbad Finkenberg sind es nur 600m. Entspannung finden Sie in unserem Wellnessbereich mit Kräutersauna, Aroma-Dampfbad, Kneippbad, Erlebnisduschen, Ruheraum, Tee & Vitaminbar.

 

Wir freuen uns, Sie als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen!
Ihre Familie Van Gelder-Van Thuyne

Wir

Patricia und Karel

Das sind wir....Patricia und Karel. Seit April 2021 sind wir die stolzen belgischen Besitzer des Hotel Garni Blizz. Unser Hotel liegt im schönen Zillertal auf 839 Metern Höhe im Bergdorf Finkenberg.

 

Wir haben dem traditionellen österreichischen Hotel ein zeitgemäßes "Makeover" verpasst, um unseren Gästen den nötigen Komfort in einer familiären Atmosphäre zu bieten. Wir verwöhnen Sie täglich mit einem leckeren un reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet mit regionalen Produkten.

 

Sie können uns jederzeit mailen oder anrufen, auch auf Niederländisch.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!